Israel & New Breed – A Deeper Level (2007)


Feliz Ano Novo a todos!
Quero começar este ano disponibilizando um excelente álbum do Israel Houghton & New Breed.
Os álbuns do Israel dispensam comentários. “High Praises”…

1. So Come (Intro)
2. So Come
3. Prayers of the Righteous
4. Say So
5. With Long Life
6. With Long Life (Speaking)
7. Identity
8. I Know Who I Am
9. I Will Search for You
10. Surely Surley
11. Surely Surley (Speaking)
12. If Not For Your Grace
13. Deeper (Prayer)
14. Deeper
15. We Have Overcome
16. Overcomerture
17. Bonus Track: You are Not Forgotten (Featuring Johnny Lang)